Golf Captains App RockBottomGolf.comGolf Captains

Rules Of Golf Riddle

Read Article  by Barry Rhodes Rules of Golf

Read the question below, then try to figure out as many of the 7 reasons, as you can, that solve the riddle. I got two.

After celebrating much too enthusiastically on New Year’s Eve, George arrives at the first tee for his New Year’s Day match against his arch rival, Bill. Things don’t go well for him and unbelievably he is 7 holes down without having struck a ball, when he concedes the match. George has not conceded any stroke or hole and has not breached a Local Rule or Condition of Competition. Explain how this could possibly have occurred under the Rules of Golf.

_________________________

To see more related videos like this click on Golf Rules

 

 

 

(Visited 145 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *